SHARE 0 0 0

Cooley Dickinson Board of Trustees*


Kenneth Bordewieck – Chair
Charles Staelin – Vice Chair
Sally Griggs – Secretary
Karen Curran – Treasurer

Board of Trustees

Monica Curhan
David Brown, MD†
Jeffrey Ecker, MD†
Laurie Fenlason
JoAnne Finck
Sally Griggs
Khama Ennis, MD
Tony James†
Eliza Lake
Elizabeth Mort, MD, MPH†
James Kirchhoffer, MD
Timothy Parsons, MD
Nancy Reeves
David P. Stevens
Ellen Story

(* For the fiscal year ending Sept. 30, 2019)
(† Massachusetts General Hospital Trustee)