SHARE 0 0 0
Cooley Dickinson Health Care’s Senior Leadership Team

Joanne Marqusee – President and Chief Executive Officer

Valerie Koczara – Vice President, Patient Care and Chief Nursing Officer

Diane Dukette – Chief Development Officer

Laurie Lamoureux – Vice President, Finance

Lee Martinez – Chief Information Officer

Anthony Scibelli – Vice President, Operations and Chief Administrative Officer

Julia Sorensen – Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Eileen Sugrue, RN – Chief of Staff


Cooley Dickinson Medical Staff Leadership Team

R.F. Conway, MD – President

Geoffrey Zucker, MD – Vice President

Tucker Kueny, MD – Treasurer

Navneet Marwaha, MD – Secretary