North Entrance, Cooley Dickinson Hospital, 30 Locust Street, Northampton, MA 01060.

Building Our Future: Campaign Donors

Over $11,000,000 Thanks to You!

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Thank You, Volunteers!

Cooley Dickinson Hospital is deeply grateful to our volunteers, whose dedication and hard work made Building Our Future a resounding success.

JoAnne Finck, Chair

Sanford A. Belden

Kenneth R. Bordewieck

Donald Cawrse

Jennifer Cernak

Ruth Constantine

Rachel Cook

Erin Couture

Barry F. Crosby

Karen Curran

Jay Czelusniak

Dave DelVecchio

William E. Dowd

Nancy Duseau

Edward D. Etheredge, Esq.

Kent W. Faerber

Bruce M. Fogel, Esq.*

Sally M. Griggs

Zachary R. Holt

Karen G. Jackson, Esq.

Katherine Jaycox

Margarita Kuzmeski

Sonja Larson

Holly K. Michaelson, MD

Tom O’Brien

Timothy V. Parsons, MD

Nancy R. Reeves

Ernestine “Tini” Sawicki*

Pip Stromgren

Suzanne Walker