SHARE 0 0 0

Tours of the Childbirth Center are held the second Sunday of every month at 1 pm. Tours are free and registration is required. Meet at the stork, located at the front entrance of the Childbirth Center on the first floor of Cooley Dickinson Hospital. Below list the dates for the Childbirth Center Tours.

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

For more information or to register, contact 888-554-4CDH (4234).

2017 Childbirth & Parenting Education Schedule

When January 14, 2018
1:00 pm

Where

Front entrance of the Childbirth Center, 1st floor
Cooley Dickinson Hospital
30 Locust Street
Northampton, MA 01060