SHARE 0 0 0

Meet the Development Team

Diane Dukette

Chief Development Officer

Tel: (413) 582-2811
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: ddukette@cooleydickinson.org

Campaign Giving
Donor Relations

 

Ann M. Donah

Managing Director of Development

Tel: (413) 582-2249
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: adonah@cooleydickinson.org

Grateful Patient Program
VNA/Hospice Liaison & Direct Mail
Annual Giving

 

Georgia Moore

Director of Leadership Gifts

Tel: (413) 582-2464
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: gamoore@cooleydickinson.org

Donor Cultivation
VNA/Hospice Giving

 

Jenny Papageorge

Director of Planned Giving

Tel: (413) 582-2687
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: jpapageorge@cooleydickinson.org

Planned and Estate Gifts
Charitable Gift Annuities

 

Linda Medeiros

Director of Development Operations

Tel: (413) 582-2885
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: lmmedeiros@cooleydickinson.org

Database and Operations
Special Purpose Funds

 

Nathan D. Bazinet

Manager, Development Communications & Special Projects

Tel: (413) 582-2255
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: nbazinet@cooleydickinson.org

Direct Mail & Communications
Special Projects
Healing Garden
Scholarships

 

Jenn Margolis

Senior Development Officer

Tel: (413) 582-2684
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: jbmargolis@cooleydickinson.org

1886 Society
Golf Fore Health Tournament
Third Party Events

 

Marilyn Richards

Major Gifts Officer

Tel: (413) 582-2811
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: mrichards5@cooleydickinson.org

Campaign Giving
Donor, Physician and Employee Relations

 

Janice “Jannie” Kitchen

Grants & Stewardship Officer

Tel: (413) 582-2896
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: jkitchen1@cooleydickinson.org

Grants and Foundation Proposals
Stewardship of Donors

 

Michelle O'Shepa

Michelle Morse

Development Associate

Tel: (413) 582-2255
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: mmorse@cooleydickinson.org

Central Point of Contact
Event Support
Donor Recognition and Plaques

 

Laura Andersen

Development Database Coordinator

Tel: (413) 582- 2256
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: landersen3@cooleydickinson.org

Gift Entry
Donor Acknowledgements and Tax Receipts
Payroll Deduction
Database and Address Updates