SHARE 0 0 0

Meet the Development Team

Diane Dukette

Chief Development Officer

Tel: (413) 582-2811
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: ddukette@cooleydickinson.org

Campaign Giving
Donor Relations

 

Ann M. Donah

Managing Director of Development

Tel: (413) 582-2249
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: adonah@cooleydickinson.org

 

Georgia Moore

Director of Leadership Gifts

Tel: (413) 582-2464
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: gamoore@cooleydickinson.org

Donor Cultivation
VNA/Hospice Giving

 

Nathan D. Bazinet

Director of Annual Giving & Grants

Tel: (413) 582-2255
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: nbazinet@cooleydickinson.org

Annual Giving
Direct Mail
Employee Campaign
Grateful Patient Program
Healing Garden
Grants and Foundation Proposals
Scholarships
Stewardship of Donors

 

Jenn Margolis

Senior Development Officer

Tel: (413) 582-2684
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: jbmargolis@cooleydickinson.org

1886 Society
Golf Fore Health Tournament
Third Party Events

 

Marilyn Richards

Donor Engagement Coordinator

Tel: (413) 582-2811
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: mrichards5@cooleydickinson.org

The Campaign for the Mass General Cancer Center at Cooley Dickinson Hospital
Donor, Physician and Employee Relations

 

Linda Medeiros

Director of Development Operations

Tel: (413) 582-2885
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: lmmedeiros@cooleydickinson.org

Database and Operations
Special Purpose Funds

 

Sidra Baranoski

Development Associate

Tel: (413) 582- 2256
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: sbaranoski@cooleydickinson.org

Gift Entry
Donor Acknowledgements and Tax Receipts
Payroll Deduction
Database and Address Updates

 

Michelle O'Shepa

Michelle Morse

Development Associate

Tel: (413) 582-2255
Fax: (413) 582-2942
Email: mmorse@cooleydickinson.org

Central Point of Contact
Event Support
Donor Recognition and Plaques